writing a book……

For me writing has been a great medium to drill thoughts out of my head.It has given me the platform to organise my thoughts in some order which satisfies my cynical head……so the day , I decided to tell my thoughts in form ofquote a story and present it to the world…was a kind of surreal.
All those days when I tip-toed around people and tried to sit in a corner and watch them had to be set aside as now I had decided to make money out of my thoughts…out of my writings….out of my book!So here I am trying to get the spot light on me and trying to talk about my thoughts and asking people to listen……….

Leave a Reply

