“I guess sometimes we just need to watch the Sunset to get some perspective……..”

I hiked up to a small hill on my recent holiday at a beach…….clouded with thoughts and doubts……with semi-purpose and optical illusions all around…..well all I mean by my above mambo-jumbo is that…I was disoriented with my insecurities and wanted some perspective.

And then when I reached the small rocky hill’s top….The Sun was setting….as I saw one of the most commonly viewed spectacles of the earth….a new dawn set in my mind…all my clouded thoughts and doubts were gone and I had a new perspective.

I guess sometimes we just need to watch the SImageunset to get some perspective………

 

That’s the picture of the Sunset I was watching the other day…………………………………………………………………………….>>>

Leave a Reply

