IMG00506-20130501-1900_zps418a51baTwilight….one of the most favorite time of my day(i reckon…lot of other people also feel the same)

when I sit in my balcony and keep my feet up on the railing of the balcony and just look around…………….and tell myself when the sun paints various shades of orange on the horizon…………………..that how can anything be upside down for me……when I can blissfully sit here with my loving dog and hum a song and can’t remember what I was nagging about few minutes back……

aH…..Twilight!:)

Twilight!

Leave a Reply

