Lets Begin Again……………………

I am one of those people who takes things as it comes and like to think that I see the importance of small things and dismiss the existence of petty things….I never get bothered by any spats,back stabbing,complaining…….and all those things which we think should make our mind squirm with some degree of disgust BUT(Yes, there is a big But:))……’never getting bothered’..I think is a shallow term invented in my mind as a shield to look different.All those petty things…….mostly become a ticking bomb….and then ‘BOOOOOMM’!

Once I realize  that’s my tipping point…i.e. I have reached the point of no return and then I  never look back at the person who I leave stranded.I think that I can never forgive  ……………………and move on to other things…………………………

BUT WHATS THE POINT OF WRITING THIS INSIPID DETAIL OF MY LIFE!………………….Today, I realized how many people I have left stranded some where thinking..’Never Again’ and despite myself and my shallow thoughts…..I have decided to get  back in touch with the long list of people who were once part of my life……………….and ask them if they would like to Begin Again………………………

Leave a Reply

