Spectator

I usually enjoy my own company.I have plenty of games which I play by myself when am on my own.One such game is ‘Guess the Story’. The rules are:
1. To be played when one’s traveling
2. Not to draw any attention
I usually play the game when am traveling by train.Train rides in India is very colorful.If one wants to have a quick glimpse into the lives of Indians,I suggest they travel by train.People from all walks of life are jostling for a space in Imagethe ever crowded trains.
Okay, no more suspense about my game,I find a corner most place in the train and just stare at different faces and try to understand the story behind those wrinkled,young,sweaty,pleasant,clouded,droopy faces.

Leave a Reply

